Birthdays on 02-28-2020
hubbybola (61 Years Old), awolzabrak (47 Years Old) - 1 Hidden

Ask Me Anything (AMA)
02-28-2020
Chavex
Community Admin
*******

Join us for our monthly AMA (Ask Me Anything).  You can ask the staff just about anything you want to know.  Status of the game, what we're working on, whatever you wanna know just ask!

Event will be held at Vengeance Outpost, Endor  11 pm GMT / 6 pm EST / 5 pm CST / 4 pm MST / 3 pm PST  and staff will be answering questions both in game and in Discord voice.  Come on out and get your questions answered!



Jump to month:

Jump to calendar:

Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2020 MyBB Group.
Duende-v2| Copyright by iAndrew Modified by SubzR