Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Game Hotfix 4.3.4

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Game Hotfix 4.3.4

    The Vengeance server will be going down at 7pm PDT / 10 pm EDT / 9pm CDT for Game Hotfix 4.3.4. Estimate downtime is 30 minutes.

    Bugfixes:

    Fixed Commando abilities affecting pets in unintended ways.
    Disabled GCW zone related travel costs.
    Fixed chronicle vendors and "%TU" on vendors.

    Please be sure to exit your client and patch it through the launcher before you head back into game!
Working...
X