Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Game Hotfix: 4.3.5

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    Game Hotfix: 4.3.5



    Greeting Prophecy! The Vengeance server will be going down at 7pm PDT / 10 pm EDT / 9pm CDT for Game Hotfix 4.3.5. Estimate downtime is 30 minutes.
    Bugfixes:

    -Fixed instant spawning on stormtrooper in Mos Eisley
    -Fixed Imperial & Rebel BF Vendors
    -Update to the beast buff banning script.
    -Only Rori,Yavin,Endor will charge GCW travel costs.
    -Fixed the crafting terminal buffs


    Anniversary Bonus:
    The one year anniversary bonus for tokens, XP and GCW has ended. The default values are now:
    -4 Tokens per Heroic Run
    -2 Tokens per Mustafar Run
    -Default Harvester Rate is now 2.5
    -Duty Token bonus is X4
    -GCW/GCW2 bonus is X2
    -RLS Drop chance is back to normal (X1)


    Galactic Moon Festival is Here! In order to participate in what is sure to be the "ghoulest" happening this year, all citizens have to do is visit the Galactic Moon Festival Organizers that can be found outside of the Moenia and Mos Eisley starports (waypoints 4790 -4777 and 3523 -4806 respectively).

    Please be sure to exit your client and patch it through the launcher before you head back into game!

    #2
    Sweet sounds awesome

    Comment


      #3
      Good stuff

      Comment

      Working...
      X