SWG:Prophecy - Forums
COMMUNITY ADDRESS - April AMA (Ask Me Anything) - Printable Version

+- SWG:Prophecy - Forums (https://swgprophecy.com)
+-- Forum: Galactic News Network (https://swgprophecy.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Forum: Project Announcements (https://swgprophecy.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+--- Thread: COMMUNITY ADDRESS - April AMA (Ask Me Anything) (/showthread.php?tid=376)



April AMA (Ask Me Anything) - Chavex - 04-08-2020

[Image: IUJoihR.jpg]
Greetings Everyone!  Friday 10 April, 2020 at 6pm EDT (5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT, 11pm GMT)
We will be hosting our monthly AMA (Ask Me Anything).
Feel free to stop by Vengeance Outpost on Endor and/or hop in Prophecy Discord Voice and chat with the staff team to ask about the state of the server and anything else you want that may be coming up in the future.  Hope to see you all there!