SWG:Prophecy - Forums
Event at the Enclave! - Printable Version

+- SWG:Prophecy - Forums (https://swgprophecy.com)
+-- Forum: Galactic News Network (https://swgprophecy.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Forum: Community News (https://swgprophecy.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=22)
+--- Thread: Event at the Enclave! (/showthread.php?tid=660)



Event at the Enclave! - Chavex - 08-21-2020

Greetings Prophecy!  As part of our Anniversary Celebration, we will be having an gathering at the Dark Jedi Enclave on Yavin, this Sunday the 23rd of August.

Expect numerous Jedi/Sith related mobs, chance for rare drops, Community Event Badges etc.

We will be running two of these events, the first one will be for the UK/EU players at 3pm EDT (which is 8pm BST for those players)
The second event will be for US players which will be at 8pm EDT (7pm CDT, 6pm MDT, 5pm PDT)
You are more than welcome to attend both, but they will be the same events Smile


There will be a shuttle placed down for easy travel and med bots and entertainers will be on hand to buff players.

Feel free to join us in Prophecy Voice on Discord.  Players are encouraged to group for the event.  Hope to see you all there!!



RE: Event at the Enclave! - Erotica - 08-22-2020

Curious any new event badges that were made since quite bit now have every event badge ?


RE: Event at the Enclave! - Chavex - 08-22-2020

We did make some new badges as proof of concept, but not for this specific event. For this event if players have the generic live event badges we will be handing out other random accolade badges so as to give something to everyone.


RE: Event at the Enclave! - Erotica - 08-23-2020

i only asked as quite a bit players already have every event+accolade badges from last 2 years.


RE: Event at the Enclave! - cazwright - 08-23-2020

it seems it is the only one they hand out. ton of badges to choose from and we get the same one. for the last 3 years.


RE: Event at the Enclave! - pookey - 08-23-2020

Where will the shuttle be placed down at? I work till 7pm  and wanted to get my toon ready to go. (I work from home)