SWG:Prophecy - Forums
COMMUNITY ADDRESS - AMA Tonight at 6pm EST! - Printable Version

+- SWG:Prophecy - Forums (https://swgprophecy.com)
+-- Forum: Galactic News Network (https://swgprophecy.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Forum: Project Announcements (https://swgprophecy.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=21)
+--- Thread: COMMUNITY ADDRESS - AMA Tonight at 6pm EST! (/showthread.php?tid=96)



AMA Tonight at 6pm EST! - Chavex - 12-06-2019

Greeting Everyone!  Tonight at 6pm EST (5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 11pm GMT)
We will be hosting our monthly AMA (Ask Me Anything).
Feel free to stop by Vengeance Outpost on Endor and/or hop in Prophecy Discord Voice and chat with the staff team to ask about the state of the server and anything else you want that may be coming up in the future.  Hope to see you all there!