• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ChavexCOMMUNITY ADDRESS May AMA (Ask Me Anything)
#1
Greetings Prophecy!  Time once again for our monthly "Ask Me Anything".  Your chance to ask the staff team... well... anything!  Questions about whats coming next, questions about the game, you name it.  We will be in Discord voice, and in game at Vengeance Outpost on Endor to answer your questions.


The AMA will take place Friday May 15th at 6pm EDT (5pm CDT, 4pm MDT, 3pm PDT, 11pm BST)Hope to see you all there!


Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2020 MyBB Group.
Duende-v2| Copyright by iAndrew Modified by SubzR