• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
ChavexNew Player Giveaway (Details)
#1
Greetings Prophecy!  We are currently taking donations from the community for the next installment of the New Player Giveaway event.

If you are interested in donating items for new players to help get set up in game, simply post in this thread here so we can keep an updated list of which items will be raffled off.  We will set up a drop off vendor so players can deposit their items, or if the item is a custom order we just ask that you are at the new player event so the item can be made up/purchased.

I will update this main post periodically with what has been offered so far.
Players who wish to make donations can drop off items at the following Vendor Waypoint:
Talus Imp Outpost: /way -2420 2299 (Merchant Tent name: New Player Giveaway Dropoff)
The New Player Giveway will take place on Saturday December 19th at 6pm EST (5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 11pm GMT). Players who wish to be entered need to be either in Prophecy Discord Voice, or in game at Vengeance Outpost on Endor.

Current donations:

Anonymous:  x5 heroic sets (x1 per winner, and their choice of set)
Chavex: x2 Hoth ITV's (x1 per winner)
Kitty:  X5 Heroic Sets of choice, Sith 4/5 Waistpack Holocron, TCG Cloud City house deed, Schematic for a TK Rucksack, PermaFrost Crystal, x5 Hoth Snowspeeder  ITV, TCG Deed for an Empire's Spire,60 Point Blackwing Rancor Egg, Set of buff Crystals ( Bio/Syn Focus Crystals & Lair/Shard of ret ), TCG Deed for an AT-AT House, TCG Deed for Sith Meditation Room House, TCG Deed for a Jedi Meditation Room Deed,TCG Deed for Rebel Spire, Schematic for a One-Handed Republic Lightsaber Hilt, x2 Krayt Dragon DNA
Adork: 60 pt pet of choice (no mutations), 5 capped sets of pups, 1 set per player - (player choice)
Ipro: Every player that wins an item will also receive a suit of armor from Ipro (Common suits, no RIS, no Mando etc)
Reedux: 5 crates of 20 stacks of Food/Drink of winners choice (non Meatlump/Icecream)
Reply
#2
Putting in X5 Heroic Sets (x1 per winner, and their choice of set), Sith 4/5 Waistpack Holocron, TCG Cloud City house deed, Schematic for a TK Rucksack, PermaFrost Crystal, x5 Hoth Snowspeeder  ITV, TCG Deed for an Empire's Spire,60 Point Blackwing Rancor Egg, Set of buff Crystals ( Bio/Syn Focus Crystals & Lair/Shard of ret ), TCG Deed for an AT-AT House, TCG Deed for Sith Meditation Room House, TCG Deed for a Jedi Meditation Room Deed,TCG Deed for Rebel Spire, Schematic for a One-Handed Republic Lightsaber Hilt, x2 Krayt Dragon DNA.
Reply
#3
60 pt pet of choice (no mutations), 5 capped sets of pups, 1 set per player - (player choice)
Reply


Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2020 MyBB Group.
Duende-v2| Copyright by iAndrew Modified by SubzR